The Rotary District 5340 Foundation Committee meets regularly to help administer grants, encourage fundraising efforts of clubs, and provide oversight and compliance with guidelines. It serves for the sole purpose of helping clubs meet their Rotary Foundation goals. For the 2021-22 Rotary year, these are the members of the Rotary District 5340 Foundation Committee:

District Governor: Chuck Pretto

District Rotary Foundation Committee Chair: Marta Knight 

Global Grants Chair: Janice Kurth 

District Grants Chair: Elana Levens-Craig 

Stewardship Subcommittee Chair: Marianne Ericssen 

PolioPlus Subcommittee Chair: Richard Coutts 

Major Gifts Committee Chair: Mike Whitehurst 

Annual Fund Committee Chair: Susan Hennenfent 

District Governor Elect:  Don Fipps


Permanent Invited Guests: 

District Governor Nominee: Dianne Crawford

District Governor Nominee Designate:  

District Rotary Foundation Treasurer, Paul Harris Society Coordinator: James Morrison


Should you have questions, please feel free to reach out to Marta Knight, Foundation Committee Chair.