2023-2024 District Governor Selected

Under the provisions of the Rotary International Bylaws, Section 12.030.7, where there is no Challenging Candidate, the District Governor is to declare the candidate of the district nominating committee to be the Governor-Nominee Designate, who will become District Governor for the term of 2023-2024. There were no challenging candidates presented.

It is therefore our honor and pleasure to make the declaration that Dianne Crawford, of the Rotary Club of Southeast San Diego, will serve as District Governor for the Rotary year 2023-2024.
District Governor 2020-2021
Steven Weitzen
District Nominating Committee, 2021-2020
PDG Marta Knight, Chair